What's Happening at the Marina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW MENU ITEM: Dr. Mc's HOMEMADE ICE CREAM - $3.00

UPCOMING DINNER SPECIALS:

JUNE EVENTS

Fule Prices: Regular $2.99 Plus $3.29

Special for Thursday June 10th, 2010

Mike Holloway and Special Guest

6-9pm

Blues Night at Breakers

A classic BBQ feast. Slow roasted Pulled Pork

served with the traditional fare of Creamy Cole Slaw,

Southern Baked Beans and Freshly made Potato Salad

Friday June 11: Mad Hatter Band

7pm $5 cover charge

Please call for reservation

731-232-8399

Special for Friday June 11th, 2010

Breakers Surf and Turf-

An 8oz. Center-Cut Fillet grilled to perfection

and a half a pound of our Shrimp Maison,

served with bright baked Asparagus and

New Herb Potatoes. A fresh roll and home made

ice cream finish this well rounded meal. Priced at $39.95

Special for Saturday, June 12th, 2010

Boo's New Orleans Style BBQ shrimp

served with French Bread.

7 PM The Beaker Street Blues Band

TICKET EVENT - $10 per ticket

Sunday June 13: Red Neck Yacht Club

3-6pm $5.00 cover

Thursday, June 17 6pm-9pm

BBQ and Blues with

Mike Holloway and special guest

Friday June 18: TBA

Saturday June19: Shareen & The Kings

6pm $5 COVER CHARGE

Sunday, June 20:

John Sutton 4-7 PM

Thursday June 24: 6pm-9pm

BBQ and Blues with

Mike Holloway and special guest

Full Moon Party

Saturday June 26:

The Ark Band (Caribbean Reggae Band)

7:00 - 10pm

TICKET EVENT - $25 per ticket

GRAND FINALE FIREWORK DISPLAY!

Sunday June 27: 3-6 pm

Nathan Blake Lynn & the Campbell Bros.

$5.00 Cover charge

July Events

Thursday July 1, Mike Holloway BBQ and Blues

Friday July 2: Jason D Williams + Low Country Shrimp Boil

8pm

Ticket Event: $50 per ticket

Saturday July 3: Ryan Couron

7pm $10 Cover Charge

Sunday July 4: Mad Hatter

1 - 4 PM

Blues Brothers Tribute

8pm - till

TICKET EVENT: $30 per ticket

Thursday July 8, Mike Holloway

Saturday July10: John Sutton Band

2 - 5PM $5 Cover Charge

Sunday July 11: Lobo & Sheryl

3 - 6

Thursday July 15 Mike Hollway

Saturday July 17: Beaker Street Blues Band

6 - 9PM $10 Cover Charge

Sunday July18: Thoroughly Dangerous (Memphis Band)

3-7p $5 Cover Charge

Thursday July 22 Mike Holloway

Saturday July 24: Ray Charles Tribute.

8 - 10:30 PM DINNER TBA

TICKET EVENT - $30 per ticket

AUGUST EVENTS!!!

Friday August 6: The Cavern Beat

.

***SPECIAL NOTE: Pay At The Pump is now available

for our fuel customers.

Come join us every weekend to enjoy the football games

on our nice big screen TVsí located outside!

Live Music at Night
Breakers Collage